Tea Dance with Ballroom Blitz

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020 - 1:00 PM

Floral Hall

The very popular Tea Dances are back. We have joined forces with Ballroom Blitz to bring you monthly afternoon Tea Dances in our Floral Hall Ballroom.

 
Stooped in rich history, our Ballroom boasts one of the largest wooden sprung dance floors in the North West and has retained its original art deco domed ceiling, making it the perfect place to dance along to the music of days gone by!

 

So polish those shoes, dust off those glittering heels and join us at 1.30 pm-4 pm. Beginners, experienced and spectators welcome. Doors open at 1 pm. Tickets are £7 and will be available on the door or at Box Office.

 

Dates for your diary:

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 12 Feb

Wed 04 Mar

Wed 08 Apr

Wed 24 June

Wed 5 July

Wed 16 Sept

Wed 21 Oct

Wed 18 Nov

Wed 16 Dec

 

You may also like